The Australasian Groundwater Conference Organising Committee

Please email all enquiries to or phone +61 8 8201 2193

Australasian Groundwater Conference Committee 2017

Member Name Representation
Dr. Martin Andersen IAH NSW (Conference Chairperson)
Dr. Wendy Timms IAH NSW
Fiona Adamson NCGRT
Andrea McCarthy NCGRT
Katarina David IAH NSW
Lange Jorstad IAH Australia (President)
Theo Sarris IAH New Zealand
Anna Greve IAH NSW
Ellen Kwantes IAH NSW
Graham Hawkes IAH NSW
Makoto Taniguchi IAH Asia